Liquid Series

Liquid is a DVD-based experience featuring five 10-minute episodes in each series, as well as a 96-page Reflection Guide with questions and leader's tips. Each episode introduces present-day characters whose problems and struggles mirror biblical stories, illustrating that God's word is as true today as it was when it was written. With emotionally provoking videos, introspective questions, and tips for leading a small group, Liquid is the perfect experience for individual growth or small group study.

Presently there are six studies in this series.

What follows are links to each of the studies in the series.

The Ten (1-5) - The Ten Commandments, part 1

The Ten (6-10) - The Ten Commandments, part 2

Fork in the Road - David

Mirror Image - Jesus' parables

Money Talks - Stewardship

Crossing - Joshua